Spanish Grand Prix 2011

If you would like to be there to experience the elite drivers on May 22nd, you better order your tickets for the Spanish Grand Prix today. The tickets can be ordered online from WorldTicketShop. The venue for the Spanish Grand Prix is Circuit de Barcelona and you can read more about the arena here. Do not miss out on this hot event, it is only arranged once a year.

Spanish Grand Prix 2011
May 22nd, 14.00
Circuit de Barcelona

Vienna restaurants

In 2010 the Spanish Grand Prix was won by Mark Webber, while Jenson Button won in 2009 and Kimmi Raikonon in 2008.